Pitt-Johnstown Book Center

The Pitt-Johnstown Book Center is your source for textbook purchases and rentals, educational supplies, and university merchandise. Located in the ground floor of the Student Union, the bookstore also offers Mountain Cat apparel, accessories, and souvenirs.

Book Center

Contact: 814-269-7100

      twitter    Facebook    instagram

The facility is managed by eFollett.com.

The book center also houses the campus convenience store, which offers health and beauty aids, snacks and drinks.

Book Center Hours:

  • Friday, July 21: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 22: Closed
  • Sunday, July 23: Closed
  • Monday, July 24, through Friday, July 28: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 29: Closed
  • Sunday, July 30: Closed
  • Monday, July 3, through Friday, August 4: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 5: Closed
  • Sunday, August 6: Closed
  • Monday, August 7, through Thursday, August 10: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Friday, August 11: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 12: Closed
  • Sunday, August 13: Closed
  • Monday, August 14, through Friday, August 18: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 19: 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 20: Closed
  • Monday, August 21, through Friday, August 25: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 26: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 27: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Monday, August 28, through Friday, September 1: 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 2: Closed